Her Excellency Dr. Olufunso Amosun
Wife of Executive Governor, Ogun State Nigeria
Grand Patron, Women Advancement Forum

Her Excellency
Mrs Philisiwe Twala-Tau
Chairperson, Women Advancement Forum

Dr. Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma
Chairperson of the African Union

His Excellency, Mr. Parks Tau
South African Local Government Association

Her Excellency
Deaconess Omolewa Ahmed
Wife of the Executive Governor
Kwara State, Nigeria

Her Excellency, Chief Florence Ajimobi
Wife of the Executive Governor
Oyo State, Nigeria

Mrs. Susan Shabangu
Minister of Women in the Presidency
Republic of South Africa

Otunba ‘Debola Osibogun
Former President
Chartered Institute of Bankers of Nigeria

Hon. Gwen Mahlangu-Nkabinde
Former Speaker
 National Assembly of South Africa

Iyalode Alaba Lawson
Vice President, NACCIMA/Chairperson
NACCIMA Business Women Group

Ms. Anne Githuku-Shongwe
UN Women Representative
 South Africa

Dr. Nandi Mayathula-Khoza
MEC, Gauteng Infrastructure Development
South Africa

Dr. Fatoumatta Jahumpa Ceesay
Former Speaker
Gambia and ECOWAS Parliament

Mrs. Tintswalo Makhubele
Executive General Secretary
SACONO, South Africa

Mrs. Phylis Malope
SACONO, South Africa

Mr. Peter Metcalfe
Foundation for Development of Africa

Ms. Yolanda Ngalwana-Mabuto
Women in Electricity (RSA)

Mrs. Mercy Makinde

Ms. Vanessa Carter
Health Care Social Media, South Africa

Dr Lawrence Gobetz
Medical Director/Reproduction Medicine Specialist
Vitalab Fertility Clinic